Search results

1. Bambuco

The greatest entropia video ever made - 2019

HEY! Narfi! Aaaawww!! Thank you Narfi! :yay: Really really appreciate that man! I do miss creating those videos.
  2. Bambuco

My new SITE

Hello again!! Hello again EU community! :) I apologize cause It has been such a long long time since I've done anything new with - or - for Entropia Universe. I've been quite busy and haven't heard anything from anyone in the Universe. This new post (bump) was made to ensure that I still love...
  3. Bambuco

My new SITE

OH WOW! Thank you all for the awesome posts about my site!!!! :yay::yay: I went ahead and added what softwares I use to create the videos. I simply used a website template for my site since I'm not that good with Web design :)
  4. Bambuco

My new SITE

Hello everyone!! :yay: Here's my new web site where you could watch some of my Entropia Videos along with some real life videos I've created. Please stay tuned for more in the near future :yup: ENJOY!!! www.VRBuitrago.com :cool:
  5. Bambuco

Virtual World War is here!!

Yeah, someone mentioned that same buzz in the other forum. I guess I wont be changing my name to NostraBAMus any time soon :silly2: :laugh::laugh:
  6. Bambuco

Sweet! LOL! NICE!! Just saw the release notes. I predicted the Warp engine! :laugh: Check the video at 4:04. Look at the left of the screen a monitor is displaying "Charging Warp Engine" and then ND warps away. I don't remember seeing warp engines mentioned anywhere until this last VU so...
  7. WarpEngine

WarpEngine

8. Bambuco

Thanks everyone! :yay: I'm glad a lot of you enjoyed the video. I put a lot of hours into it Thanks for the awesome words of encouragement as I will try and make a profession making real life videos e.g. advertisements and live events but will lean more towards entertainment like music videos...
  9. Bambuco