Search results

1. Ido

You can OWN the BEST Beauty Parlor

Dear Friends, It has come time for me to part ways with my Beauty Parlor. I have been serving the community with Beauty needs since 2005, but for a long time now i'm having more responsibilities in Real Life then time to play Entropia Universe. I think my Beauty Skills can be put to better use...
  2. Ido

30/12/2013 no CLD payout

WHERE IS MY MONEY ?!! :D Today i received no new cash in the transfer center .. anyone else has this?
  3. Ido

Periodic Table of minable elements

Hi everyone. I'm opening this thread so we can discuss a crazy new idea i had. http://www.mininglog.com/periodictable.php I created this last night listing all minable elements found in entropia. They are segregated by resource type ore/enm/treasure and have information on what planet they...
  4. Ido

IFP - Interplanetary Flight Platform

Interplanetary Flight Platform IFP the platform for pilots and passengers fly.entropiacore.com This website is built for the passengers, to help them find the cheapest ride easily and to aid their travel through space. This system is also built for the pilots, to help them advertise and get...
  5. Ido

FOMA shops #25 and #41 for Rent

Hello Everyone, I would like to offer my shops for Rent I own shop #25 and shop #41 which are both prime locations right in front of the staircases, in the inner ring of shops, the middle shop in each 3 shop block. My renting offer is this: You will receive the Deed to the shop in return...
  6. Ido

Selling: Billton Towers, Asteroid Premium Shops, Shopkeeper

Hi All, I'm entertaining an idea to sell some of my property... If i will get a good offer i will sell them so if you want any of these please post in thread or PM me - - - - I - T - E - M - S - - - - - Shopkeeper Male (current bid 3500 ped) Asteroid Shop #25 (inner circle in front of...
  7. Ido

Question: Miners Dynamic Signature