Search results

1. Apostleus

Price check on these high QR blueprints

Price check on these blueprints please: Simple I Semiconductors... 36.9 QR Basic Sheet Metal... 88.8 QR Basic Filters... 95.1 QR Basic Bolts... 57.1 QR Standard Plate... 58 QR They are for sale and I am looking for help pricing. Thanks!
  2. Apostleus

Ways to withdraw quickly... entropia cash card?

Sorry about my last post breaking the rules asking for people to buy my PED. I really need help though, my parrot is very sick and I need the money to bring her to the vet. She's pulling all of her pretty feathers out and its breaking my heart... If I dump the $25 on one of these cards, how...
  3. Apostleus

Will anybody help me? I'm a noob and lost my first space ship.

I am trying to find some people who will help me search the western half of a land area for a space ship that I missed... my first space ship and I died trying to find this button... and didn't figure to check the location. Will anyone come out and help me look? Please!? Thanks for your...
  4. Apostleus

Where do I post my guide?

I just spent all day writing and rewriting a four page guide on "how to make your computer run like new, how to make it run better than new, and how to keep it that way". :cool: How many of you would be interested? Where do I post it? Also, do I have any volunteer proof readers and editors...
  5. Apostleus

Norwood pay to read Entropia guide?

I was searching around on Google for more guides, tips, ideas, etc. about while waiting for Entropia to download on my new computer. Then I found this: http://norwoodtradingguides.com/entropia.htm For a split second, I thought about it. Then I realised that all of his information if at all...
  6. Apostleus

My skills are really starting to slow down...