Search results

1. Ronaldo Monk C.

HI Silver! I just logged in for the first time since 2014!

HI Silver! I just logged in for the first time since 2014!
  2. Ronaldo Monk C.

Spending post VU 10.0?

I deposited near the end of April, and then I depo'd again recently to take advantage of the 2x skilling, but since I'm only getting an abysmal 20% returns, I'm probably just gonna be broke and not play for a while. I was hoping that I could play for a while off of my depo, but apparently...
  3. Ronaldo Monk C.

SGA? Where are the skill increases????

Being a lowly noob, I wasn't around in the beginning of PE, and I don't really have the knowledge, experience, or motivation to judge the validity of the OP's opening statement... Having said that, I would definitely play more if we had a nice 2x or 3x skill increase. I would probably even depo...
  4. Ronaldo Monk C.

Info: Had 57 agility -> now its 56

I'm just a noob thinking out loud... I don't know if I would call it skill stealing... That's pretty harsh. Maybe skill losing... This definitely makes me think twice about doing any hardcore tant skilling (or any other similar type of activities.) I would be pissed if my hard earned...
  5. Ronaldo Monk C.

Has the lack of loot affected your participation?

yeah! my luck has also been terrible lately. I made a few deposits since the new VU, and I had 70% returns the day of my last deposit , and it's just been awful since then. I'm running out of random storage stuff to sell, and I can't really afford to deposit for a while, so I'm rationing the...
  6. Ronaldo Monk C.

CHrome, where have ya been? I could really use a hunting partner...

CHrome, where have ya been? I could really use a hunting partner...
  7. Ronaldo Monk C.

Help: XII solis stuck, in a tree?!

oh damn, that sucks.
  8. Ronaldo Monk C.

Info: Show FPS, Coords, mem usage etc

wow cool! I was wondering if there was a way to balance things out.
  9. Ronaldo Monk C.

Smallest trox loot - Hall Of Shame