Search results

1. Kpeters

Selling: Selling Out (Auction). Old items, armor, decorations, SGA stuff, Unique Clothing, Plates, Amps.

Guys I'm so sorry I'm late the auction is closed as of yesterday 8:30pm. The spreadsheet is not yet updated will update and contact any winners via private msg to deliver the goods. Thanks!
  2. Kpeters

Selling: Selling Out (Auction). Old items, armor, decorations, SGA stuff, Unique Clothing, Plates, Amps.

Hi guys, updated the bids. Decided that items that are being bid on will have a visible reserve and buyout price for absolute clarity and to make better use of our time avoiding constant smaller bids on items of higher value. This will help me keep the sheet more up to date. Thank you!
  3. Kpeters

LOL I tried to get one but was beat by another guy to it. Bought an R107 450SL 77" MB. It's in the shop... the joys of vintage car ownership.
  4. Kpeters

Yeah it's pretty much the same thing since I started playing but now for some reason I can't stop picking up items by mistake haha! I may keep a small amount of stuff to hunt now and then. But yeah man life changes, and the cars need spares!
  5. Kpeters

Hi guys, it is with a heavy heart and after years of giving it thought that I am finally selling all my stuff in EU. I always thought I was going to return but the reality is that life changes too much in 15 years! This is not uber stuff, but there are interesting things. To avoid cluttering...
  6. Kpeters

Buying: Community Recognition Award Armour (M)

I have one, haven't thought about selling it since I love it but given the fact I haven't played since like 2012 I guess I would be up for selling. Send me a pm.
  7. Kpeters

Achievement: 11 Years in Project Entropia

It was my pleasure to invite you in game, you've definitively surpassed me by a whole lot! I can vouch for what a great guy athal is irl and in game. We've had lots of fun times and seen a lot of stuff gratz on your 11 years!
  8. Kpeters

Sorry... Long Read :(