Search results

1. A

Selling: Weapons - Odin and ADJ-97

Selling Odin and ADJ-97 Odin - collectors items very rare due to the expensive crafting ingredients. BO 3k ADJ-97 - a faithful friend, might have lacked efficiency but the 88m range really helped. BO 4k. Open to sensible offers.
  2. A

Trading centres

10yo noob here, where's the best towns to go for traders these days, the old favorites are empty :scratch2:
  3. A

Selling: Odin

Selling one Odin carbine. This is a collectors item, no uberness (other than the name), crafted with a rare BP using some expensive materials (Dunkel and Tridentite). So I cant give a start or buy out price at this point, open to offers...
  4. A

Crytek: Trouble at mill?

Does anyone know about trouble at Crytek? apparently theres a story on Gamestar.de that they were on the edge of bankruptcy in April. article is pay walled and i dont want to repost other forum pieces, are there German players with access? Overall it sounds like they've been caught between...
  5. A

Selling: storage clearance - bulk deal

I have a bulk deal offer. all of the below in one trade. TT value is 2149. Entropiabay calculator reckons its worth over 2800, though i know the valuations on some items are fanciful. So make a sensible bid and get yourself some bargins. i will be looking for an offer to take all as one...
  6. A

Selling: Weapons - Adj97, CB19, Power Claw ME, ODIN

Weapons - Adj97, ODIN A selection of weapons for the discerning hunter: Adj97 T3 +4k this fine weapon, with its high attack rate and further range than most peers, will out damage your fellow hunters if used well. CB19 T2 (TT @2865) (sold) a work horse for any BLP skiller Power Claw ME...
  7. A

Selling: Full Angel (M)

SB +20K, BO+23k final day for sale, one used set of full Angel (M), T1, in white. recently serviced, low milage for year. Start bid met
  8. A

Selling: FOMA shop and Apartments - an auction