Search results

1. vardath

NOOBS are not poor starving people !!!

teach me please... I've been floundering for the last 6 months or so and barely play anymore for the simple reason that I can't afford to. I'm not asking for a handout, I'm asking for guidance in earning PED. PM me as I probably won't follow this thread for long.
  2. vardath

6 Months to a New EU

Well, having started after taming was taken away I have no banked skills, I do not play anymore for several reasons, the main one being no profit potential whatsoever, the second one being that the things that are in the game at the moment are not enjoyable (and that's for 2 reasons again, I...
  3. vardath

6 Months to a New EU

I don't agree entirely. I would far rather have taming than vehicles. I say get rid of the new stuff, put PA back how it was, get rid of all the new quests, scrap the lot. When taming and mentoring and beacons make a return then and only then bring the new stuff in.
  4. vardath

MA programmers please improve your priorities

bump.... a week and no reply from MA
  5. vardath

6 Months to a New EU

I'm a new player, or was new a few months back, and I can honestly say, the reason I don't play anymore, and the reason EU has a veeeeery limited playerbase is because the old systems are not there, I never played the old systems, but from my understanding they were very enjoyable. Since I...
  6. vardath

Count to 600 before a mod/admin posts!

92. and btw, nice going tomb raider person, 91 and 91 images uploaded... and btw again, when is MA or a mod going to reply??? I mean, are we just pawns to them? Are we meaningless? Of course, they just want money, we are just numbers to them. I personally haven't deposited in months, and...
  7. vardath

6 Months to a New EU

for my part, I guarantee that if MA fix the bugs in game and add the old systems back, then I will deposit again, until then I guarantee I won't.
  8. vardath

6 Months to a New EU