Search results

1. A

FYI: Hiring Contract Miners

I am a noob miner who would love to do some probe mining. I can easily to this for you at least a couple of times a week.
  2. A

Is there a strategy to gettting eye oil?

The reason why people would sell for less is because of time. If you only have about 5 ped worth of an item and want to hunt again as soon as possible it is easier to just sell to a reseller. It normally takes a more time to get enough to sell on auction and to have someone buy it than to just...
  3. A

Is there a strategy to gettting eye oil?

I'm doing the merp mission right now and I can say that the young and mature ones drop a lot of it.
  4. A

Announcing: new medium sized Argonaut Spawn @ New Switzerland

This would explain the lack of merps when I went to go check a few days ago lol. Sounds like a pretty good idea to me.
  5. A

Did I get a bad Breer M4a ??

It would be cheaper to chip up,unless you loot pretty good, if your goal is to just use the m4a but then you dont get to use the ped for chipping to hunt...
  6. A

Selling: GeoTrek AL21 Canis (unlimited)

I don't see why it would be any more eco than the limited version if you didn't calculate the markup of the item.
  7. A

High spawn of low lvl snablesnots???

The snable beach is mainly bigger snables from old to the occasional alpha. There are lower maturity ones there but they are mixed in with the bigger ones.
  8. A

High spawn of low lvl snablesnots???

east of honuri is a good spawn of low maturity. https://www.planetcalypsoforum.com/gallery/showimage.php?i=253790
  9. A

Item compare for MU!!

the determination needs to be level 100 to be maxed and the embra only needs lvl 7.
  10. A

Banana's Merp Mission LOgg

Where are you hunting them? and what maturity are you killing?
  11. A

who is the most skilled nondepositer?

This thread makes me sad to be a depositer..... but ive only been playing for a lil bit so whatever.
  12. A