Search results

1. Kay

Are you an Entrepreneur ?

Hi, For my MBA project, I am in the search of PE entrepreneurs to be interview. If you see yourselves as an entrepreneur, who has successed or not :eek:, please send me a PM, thx a lot. I am currently having only two for PE, and more than 10 for SL, do not tell me that they are no entrepreneurs...
  2. Kay

I am interested to know you better

I am currently in my 3rd year distance learning MBA at the Warwick University (UK), and i have chosen for my project 'Entrepreneurship in MMORPG'. For my project, I will need to have a representation of the population playing MMORPG before interviewing some entrepreneurs. It would be very...
  3. Kay

Selling 1 Ambulimax Hair

Taking offers. (no starting bid, buyout, or ending period).
  4. Kay

Selling: Blueprints

I am selling in one pack those blueprints. Make your offers via pm or below, thx. Starting bid: 35 peds Buyout: 200 peds Ending: 31 august 2006, at 1800 Ma time. Current Bid: 35 peds from Darky. 16 Basic Bearings blueprint 1 0.01 PED Equipment (Vol. I) (54) 17 Basic Bolts blueprint 1 0.01...
  5. Kay

Kay's Store now Closed

Dear Customers, The store is officialy closed (no more low priced furniture). I still have some stuff and it will be sold via the forum. see you soon :tiphat: Kay
  6. Kay

Selling 6x6B plates

Selling 6B plates, i ve got 6 of them. SOLD at auction.
  7. Kay

Selling full Thunderbird set male

As stated in the title ;) SOLD PM me, or add your offer below.
  8. Kay

Selling clothes

Selling clothes (feodora, master coat, linestrip ...) I am selling this brown set: basic shirt basic pant Feodora Master coat Linestrip shades Starting bid: 1600 peds Buyout: 3000 peds Bidding will finish Sunday 9 July 2006 at 18:00 MA time PM me, or add your offer below.
  9. Kay

Buying rare animal parts

Buying rare animal parts, please pm me for contact and offer. Thank you.
  10. Kay

Kay's Store 1 Year Anniversary - Event