Search results

1. Steveyneo

Selling: Thread: Selling 10K Bones that can be traded for ONE AGILITY point (10K available now for sale)

Happy to pay 10 ped per 1k. Sent a friend request and was rejected. Free bump.
  2. Steveyneo

Eomon Pheromone Levels Rising

You have succeeded in highlighting my stupidity, thanks :) But I am aware of the tracker and paths that they take. I was talking about this: Longtooth Wave Events Herds of Longtooth are wandering the wilds of the Eudorian continent at the following coordinates: West of Fort Argus – higher...
  3. Steveyneo

Buying: Buying Bio ID Verification

This is what happens when an old timer doesn't pay attention - I've been TT'ing a lot of these since being more active in the game. If I come across more i'll save them and get in touch :) Free bump.
  4. Steveyneo

Question: What would Mobs taste like?

I've been calling Berycleds "fried chicken" since 2004 :LOL:
  5. Steveyneo

Eomon Pheromone Levels Rising

I may be being stupid, but when this thing kicked off I was very much enjoying waves of LT youngs and up in a couple of areas, one of them being at a spot south of Limnadian which disappeared after a few days. Does anyone know if this is fixed or was it just my imagination? Summer Strongboxes...
  6. Steveyneo

Entropiafund Events: Jackpot, Amazing items in Prizes (Join Here)

Registering myself here. Perhaps a little late as my first visit to your LA since "returning" to EU I get a little global there earlier today (caught on my Twitch stream though!): Steveyneo Weltmeister Honsook
  7. Steveyneo

Summer Mayhem Update

I've been out the loop for years now. I don't recall ever actually having properly participated in a mayhem event, except perhaps when they were first introduced however many years ago it was. Since the lockdown meant I had more time at home (although I still have to work and we have two young...
  8. Steveyneo

Steveyneo's YouTube Channel - a request!