Search results

1. coaltar

Question: Tokens in boxes?

Can confirm they drop in stacks of 100 from boxes. Opened 300 boxes, got one stack of 100.
  2. coaltar

News: Halloween Mayhem 2021

BC-50, yes.
  3. coaltar

Did not keep track of PED cycled, so I would only be guessing if I gave you a number. BC-50
  4. coaltar

For anyone curious from someone that got to do a full 5-hour stint. Here's some info that you may or may not find helpful/useful. I did a full 5 hours in category 5. I chose the Silver mission. I'm not an Uber so I felt Gold was out of my league. I'm not a beginner though so I felt Silver was...
  5. coaltar

Buying: Full Ghoul (M) set

Price I'm willing to pay depends on current tier and tier rates. Willing to pay as much as 3200 out the door (TT+~2700). Contact me here or in-game. Thank you.
  6. coaltar

"Tracked Missions" Tab stuck?

Over the last few days I have been dealing with this issue. I finally figured out how to get it to go away if anyone is curious. Follow these steps: 1.) Go through your Mission Log and Codex (both challenges and meta) and make sure no missions are marked as tracked. (You should see only the...
  7. coaltar

Info: Calypso Teleporters (new: March 2018)

Actually, scratch that. It is discoverable. I had to run in a large circle around it and it finally gave me the notification. It's not on the actual teleporter. One other thing to note, it is completely swarmed by mobs. There are no turrets. I know I saw large Merps and Atrax. I was completely...
  8. coaltar

Info: Calypso Teleporters (new: March 2018)

Just so people are aware, when you go to the new TP location (The Land of Oz), it does NOT get added to your TP list. You can go there, use the TP, walk around it, etc., but it does not register as a new TP in your list of TP locations. So yes it is a new TP, but it is not discoverable.
  9. coaltar

Conq45 passing rumours?