Search results

1. P

Warning to item buyers - The Eco Safeguard

I never said that the cap gives me an advantage obviously a cap is a limitation. I said that the results of my testing are kept for myself because I use those results to my advantage. By yhe way, my eco gun was created by Caly and can use all Enhancements without caps No hijack intention, so...
  2. P

I have several other intensive testings done, witch I use to my own advantage. If you give away the golden eggs for free, your the only one losing because you feed the chicken. I gamble for a living, I use every edge I can get
  3. P

I did several tests and found a eco cap set at 3.199 a long time ago Anything that will enhance any weapon not made by Caly, will not allow that weapon be equipped. Weapons like yours ( specially melee) that can reach that Max eco unenhanced would allow you to maintain TT profits and that goes...
  4. P

Daily markup on CLD tt+911 !

Correct! Everyone know he is one
  5. P

The Fourth Unique Ring Has Been Found

Let's not read too much into the Blade,melee, sword or knife skill. They mean it will increase the skill gain while using any blade, but they don't want to have to make 3 more lines to describe it. Give them a bit of slack, not everything they do is wrong and not everything has to be the way we...
  6. P

Arkadia Underground Deed future?

You dont seem to know what the underground is my friend! Underground is not the instances at Aakas, it is a location in arkadia that you access with any TP and its free. It's almost like another small planet.
  7. P

Call for disciplinary action on the part of all UA cheaters during this years Merry Mayhem.

It doesn't matter what anyone tells him George, he is just seeking attention. I saw many people on this thread explain to him that there was no exploit, it was just a mistake on MA's end, but he insists in his persuit of revenge for losing 10 or 20 ped, and insults a few people along the way.
  8. P