Search results

1. G

MINING IS GREAT :)

Guess who is gonna pay for UE5? Aliens? Smurfs? Who is gonna pay new HQ rent? 40+ppl salaries? Elon Musk?
  2. G

Explain this.

I've been hunting a mob to get a specific loot item I aimed for. When hunting with let's say gun A with 65 efficiency I was getting around 1,8% of that item in total loot in the long run. Later on I switched to gun B with 54 efficiency but slightly better dps and now in the long run I get around...
  3. G

Forever Noob Experience

I'm a forever noob who's been around since 2008 with many breaks, pauses, stops but always coming back sooner or later. You know the drill. I decided to give it a try and kill some noob mobs. I chose RT for a start as there are some noob friendly mobs and some MU to hunt. Looking forward to get...
  4. G

Question: Why is AFK hunting bad? Assuming it does not interfere with another player's play.

1. Oversupply of goods - low markup/auction manipulation 2. Can participate in loot waves 24/7 3. It's a fucking game and is meant to be played by humans.
  5. G

Cheaters unbanned?

Cheating is not lame. Ultimate goal is to win. Be on top. Be better in PVP, events, auctions. Consequences are blurred. May not come at all.
  6. G

Cheaters unbanned?

If you do not cheat you are a loser. I cheat and I win. I will always win. I win your money. Even if they ban me for 30 days I will still find a way, You provide me your assets almost for free willingly by still playing this game. Now grab your credit card and depo more. I want a new Breitling.
  7. G

I want MA devs to keep up with VirtuVerse work

EU & MA is entering a completely new reality - first time in almost twenty years of its existance EU will have a real competitor - VirtuVerse. I demand MA to take all actions necessary to keep up with actions taken by VirtuVerse developers. I can already feel that EU is falling back, loosing...
  8. obraz_2021-09-24_214046.jpeg

obraz_2021-09-24_214046.jpeg

roadmap
  9. G