Search results

1. Lyper

Selling Evade Chip

Hello, I am Selling a 3.14 TT Evade chip, And due to the fact im poor, I dont want the auction to eat 15 ped of mine for Auction Fee's... So Make me some offer, Market price is 8400% Today, Letting it go for 8000% !! So who is gonna be the lucky?:laugh:
  2. Lyper

Soooo What now?

Ok here i am, Fully disapointed!! Im a noob... yes yes i know... But I already have 1100 in rifle, 70 in HG, 200 in LB, 150 PF, maybe 30 SB... but in my head the nicest way to go is melee... but does it is WAY more expensive to play that way? Cause everyone say me to not go melee, go all in HG...
  3. Lyper

Weird! Weapon Stats dont show...

Weird!! Ok here my problem, I look at other people's Screenshot and see they dont get Learning period 100% and Lvl req 0.0, But for me, All weapon and things show that!! Theres is a way to get Real info, Its sooooo ennoying...!! Please help me Uber Forumers!!:rolleyes: :wtg:
  4. Lyper

Looking For Job!!

I am looking for nearly ANYTHING That can help someone else, as doing his trade, Fap him, Distract mob, And plus i start skilling coloring!, I can do ur slave if u want!!:laugh: Then Pm me for little jobs or write it on Thread!! Thank you all
  5. Lyper

Help For Tailor Item List

I Need help for Tailor Item List... Like Soft leather go in Soft Hides and so... Cause im totally lost, They say enahamell button, But what is the mat i need to transform? Please help!!
  6. Lyper

Tailoring any good?

Is it better than Weapon Craft, Attachment Craft and all theses at the moment? Cause coloring, Colormatching, Clothes making look like for me...!! Do its lower cost or something? Just give me some info im sooooo lost!!
  7. Lyper

Sweating

I Been off for a year or so, And now i see the Sweating cap been put off!! But, I am at 117 Skill point... But i can lvl to which lvl before i stop lvling... and when im gonna be lvl 2 proff... what it gonna give?? theyre is a stats sheet or something?? Thanx for answer