Also didn't recieve PED from deposit :C

Dorvan

Well I just saw another similar post to what I'm about to write here, so I'm beginning to wonder exactly how many people are effected by this..

I'm new to this game and I recently decided to make a deposit through the Calypso website to register my card and also get in game PED. I used my bank debit card to do this online transaction, and deposited 20 USD onto my PED card. From what I've read, deposits are normally instant.. however, in game I haven't received any of the PED that I paid for! The transaction also doesn't show up on the in game transfer screen, so I sent a support request with much the same description as what I'm posting here. Not much has happened since, except my bank statement is showing I tossed $20 at mindark.com... I've enjoyed playing this game enough that I really don't mind spending money on it, but I really need to get what I paid for. The transaction occurred on 8/2/13, and still nothing.

Should I be mad? I'm hoping this is some silly error that can be corrected, because I really don't enjoy being robbed.. :C

Well I just saw another similar post to what I'm about to write here, so I'm beginning to wonder exactly how many people are effected by this..