ART-great!...And now,

Jos Smak Smos

Hatchling
Society
Freelancer
Jos Smak Smos
Hoy guys,
First of all...Let me introduce myself:ahh:

I'm a Belgium artist who makes stained glass windows, glassculpture's and paintings. I graduated in the academy of fine arts in Antwerp, Belgium.

I love playing games and started playing this game for a few weeks now.
I enjoying this world very much and came in kontakt with my mentor, vic Vic vieria, who's also a Belgium guy so...
He learned me this game and at the moment we became good friends.
He told me about the professions and possibility's ingame so...I did a good search about this subject and...

I was really amazed that there is real-life art integrated in this game.
I searched this forum for adresses ingame and went to take a look to this galleries. I love it very much!

So, my question at the moment is...
I like to make kontakt with a gallerie-owner who is willing to help me ingame.
A person who i can trust and who can sell my art, or give me good advice.

I'm a person who likes art very much, like in real-life.
I'm NOT planning to make more then 1 copies of my work...
I only want to upload 1 original peace from each work i have.
I like the idea (like in real-life) that there must be ONLY 1 work of each ingame. People who buy it then know that this is only 1 original piece of art they're buying!

I know there are many avatars ingame who are working on a specific and original look. They are doing much effort to search for the right clothes and furniture to make them "others from the others". Let's say "a kind of original".
Well, that's my point!

I also want to thank Ido this way with his great posts in this forum.
He already helped me alot with his guide.
I wish him all the best and succes:D

Sorry for my english, i did my best to make it readable lol.:scratch2:

Bonjour Jos !

Puisque tu es belge, je m'exprimerai en français : entre nous cela m'arrange, je maîtrise l'anglais moins bien que toi lol:D