Dominatrix Viper (Unlimited)

Vince Vaughn

Will dance for PEDs
Vincent Vince Vaughn
Dominax Viper (Unlimited)

Not quite the item or bp I was looking for, but hey it's my first ATH :D

[br]Click to enlarge[/br]

This item is unlimited, not like your regular joe schmoe limited version.

VV

It's for sale btw, be the first person in EU to have an unlimited dominax!

Last edited:
Gratz

Now you can say I HAVE A ATH TO :D

This is excellent big gratz! First unlimited whip, the road to uber whips...and the rise of taming:)

nice i saw it when u got this =D, well in the chat window!

Gratz on the find, VV :yay:

You now have your item in both the Wiki, and the list of new items 2007 :D

What about cobra, cobra me, rattlesnake, and rattlesnake me? Those are all unlimited.

Yes, but they are all from loot, and not looted for a very long time as far as I know.

This whip is very low dmg, and for absolute beginners, but my guess it is only the first in a series of new BP drops for whips. One thing is sertain as rain in Denmark: if more craftable whips hit Calypso, the price on big whips will fall from the sky :wise:

Gratz man thats a sweet find.

I might actually get my hands on a whip now :yay:

This seems a great development!

Small note though: this item is not called Dominatrix, but Dominax. It is just the unlimited version of the Dominax Original Viper (L) we already knew.

Also, the condition limit is 50% since it has SIB, just like the tt weapons etc.

Nice find, gratz!

Last edited:
gratum! =)

is this the end of a rather boring L era? //crosses fingers for that...//

J.

major gratz man i'm sooo jealous!!:D:D

Damn noob crafters looting prints for unlimited weapons. I've been crafting weapons for 2 years and never heard of this 'vince' guy, then he pops up with an ATH for a new unlimited weapon - no justice in thise game, guys who've skilled for 2 years solid get nothing and some noob drops this!