Suggestion: Explosive Projectiles BPs Balancing and fixing Mining profession

Ivo Jahrumble

Dominant
Society
The Great Pretenders
Ivo Jahrumble Rocha
Hello Entropians,

For a bit of context.

I play this game since 2006. I started playing poker at about the same time and still do with good results. In entropia previous to 2014 I was also able to compete on a limited budget with the big dogs mining using lvl7 amps. I see Entropia as an evolution of poker and play it using many concepts I use in poker as well.

Recently I reactivated my entropia account with 150€ and have been playing for the last 5 months or so. I have been analyzing the game, changes and doing my math on excel spreadsheets as most of us should do. I am not complaining about TT returs as Mindark needs to pay the bills. I accept the 95% TT return as fact and calculate from there the breakeven points for activities/craftings etc.

In this period of time something has been really bugging me. The fact that EP Bps use nanocubes from TT and this fact alone has a huge impact on the whole economy hurting the players mostly. To MindArk is indifferent, they still get their share.

I wrote a support ticket I will transcript here. If you support this change please send MindArk a suppor ticket referring your position on this and refer my case as well. Only in the presence of big number of players will be listened to and changes will be made.

If you are on the board to get back to a game with bragging rights and non boring swirlies hop in. As it is Im not having a lot of fun and a lot others seem to think the same.

Ticket ID: 410431 - Explosive Projectiles BPs Balancing and fixing Mining profession

To the attention of MindArk CEO and the Economy Balancing team for the game Entropia Universe.

Hello,

I play this game since 2006 and in 2014 you introduced the series of Explosive projectiles blueprints into the game.