Hi Everyone New to Calypso and Looking for a Mentor

Farsight

Mature
Anubis Sethos Farsight
I am new to Calypso as the Title suggests.

I am a seasoned MMO player with a long list of playing from 1996 onwards, so i understand mechanics and how things work in general.

A little about my intentions as a player:

I am looking to deposit once and only once and become self sufficient from there on.

I would like to learn about trading especially as this is my favourite part of MMO's, that and crafting, mining, gathering, and trading. Would love to buy some land eventually and set up business.

I'm open to all types of play but above is essential for me to survive here and hopefully prosper and return the favour to my mentor eventually.

I play during GMT time and play late into the night often.

I will be on as much as i can manage, with the potential to play more once my house move is sorted properly!

I'm easy going and a keen learner and love to help others achieve their goals, so perhaps not just a mentor but potentially a business partner/friend (if possible not essential).

Anyways, if any of you kind mentors fancy giving me a hand to start out i would greatly appreciate it and welcome the knowledge.

Thanks in advance!

Anubis Sethos Farsight

Last edited:
Wellcome to EU :)

I am accepting disciples and would be a pleasure to have you as my disciple if you are interested.

I am here from 2005 and in the last years I gained experience in all activities of the game, at this moment I am mostly a miner and an hunter, I was owner of a successfully mothership providing space travels service and am owner of a Biodome at FOMA and a Land Area. I see you might be interested in buying a land too so I can help in taking decisions o that side too.

You can find me on Mentor register, my ingame name is Giuliano adm Noooo.

I am italian and speak english quite well.

Giuliano

Welcome to EU!

Giuliano should be a good mentor for you indeed :)