Hi

Wollongong

Elite
Society
Odysseus Unbound
Jerry "Wollo" Wollongong
It has been a long time. Due to work, I haven't been able to do much over the last few years. Mostly login, sweat a little and check my CLD (which went away, SHOCK).

So basically, I am a noob with higher skills. Where would you recommend I go to get my info back? And do those sites calculating econ still exist? And the mining thing? And where does one sell sweat these days? Is that even still viable?

What should I do first?

It has been a long time. Due to work, I haven't been able to do much over the last few years. Mostly login, sweat a little and check my CLD (which went away, SHOCK).

So basically, I am a noob with higher skills. Where would you recommend I go to get my info back? And do those sites calculating econ still exist? And the mining thing? And where does one sell sweat these days? Is that even still viable?

What should I do first?
Level 13 amps and go FOMA. Really profitable

Hi your CLD most likely did not go away but was turned into a Calypso Land Deed Trust if you right click on your ped card and click on Entropia Exchange that is where you will find it and your ped from them hope that helps take care

oh, thank Lootius!

Level 13 amps and go FOMA. Really profitable
Fear of missing out??

Anyway... I am an eco player, I forgot most of what I knew, but I *do* know that Lootius told me time after time that mining isn't really for me... :s

But seriously, I need to learn the game anew. So where do I start with that?

Fear of missing out??

Anyway... I am an eco player, I forgot most of what I knew, but I *do* know that Lootius told me time after time that mining isn't really for me... :s

do the starter mission chain at icarus until you get the Bukin's Rifle, use that to kill punies until your eyes bleed.

if you want to work up the ladder of mobs, this is a great link: https://www.planetcalypsoforum.com/...de-to-what-mob-to-hunt-next.73205/post-976491