Looking for Trader Mentor

Hey all,

I am new to the game and looking for a mentor that could teach me all aspects of trading, give me tips and tricks, teach me about other professions and most of all have fun with me. I have been reading loads of guides so i have a rough idea of the game and have set some goals. I need someone to help me accomplish them.

I play anywhere around 8:00 - 10:00 for 1-2 hours and maybe a little after that as well. I'm 20 years old and in college so sometimes I wont be playing for days and weeks cause of work. I am one of those who have a million questions and like to have team hunts and fun rides. I have a good sense of humour and love to chat.

My Planet is Calypso and I am usually around Icarius/Boreas/Twin Peaks. If you feel you can mentor me reply to this thread or send me a PM on the forums. You can also add me in-game.

Thanks for reading,
Aaron Avi Stryker.

It will be hard to find someone that will tell you more than: "buy low sell hi"
At least that is all I learned for 3 years :laugh:

:mad: what do u suggest then? I'm just looking for someone to advice me how to start from trading little thing like sweat or newbie guns to become a fully established trader. I want someone that has the time for me and can have loads of fun with me.

Last edited:
Scan these forums for all the information you can find .
For a trader to tell you his tricks , they may need some sort of incentive ;)

Hey all,

I am new to the game and looking for a mentor that could teach me all aspects of trading, give me tips and tricks, teach me about other professions and most of all have fun with me. I have been reading loads of guides so i have a rough idea of the game and have set some goals. I need someone to help me accomplish them.