New to game any advice is great!

SimbaJack

Hatchling
Simba Pridelandz Jack
Hello I am new to the game, have not made any deposits yet, though I'm thinking about buying this starter pack people keep telling me about (if i can find it)

So far I have done Many starter quest, have leaned a little about mining, Permanently destroyed my free car, Traveled to Rocktopia to do Hunt The Thing, so I could get a new car and helicopter, Got the hoverboard while I was there, and A LOT of sweating in Boreas Outpost.

Mega

Chaotic Good
Society
Kaos
MegaVolt
Starter pack advice:

Unofficial Guide (player created - may be somewhat outdated)

Official Guide Information (Mindark)

That should get you started! ;)

NoBion

Elite
Society
Silly Underground Family
NoBion Nob Andersen
I will recommend you to find a good mentor.

You can try and look me up :)

Mentor register can be found ingame in your action library :)

Daimon Frey

Guardian
I would skip starter pack. It's only good for amp if you want to hunt really really low like punies. In that case tt pistol + sinkadus is nice combo. Other than that there is nothing good in that pack - healing tool sucks comparing to even s10, armor is very weak and speed buff not so useful anyway.