Omfg

big gratz are in order :)

Gratz, nice one!! :) Now u rich! :D

Super grats to you :)

Congratulations, saw it in game...very jealous!
RiRa

My daughter called me here at work and reported your find. Gratz!

Hugs,
Aliana

Wow! Big gratz :D

thx all i cant still belive it im a noob miner i gues and i have newer done any real tt uber.. so this was wery unexpected and the most crazy is that i sold out everything i got 2 month ago gear skills and so one all i saved was 200ped and i started to do some mining whit them and here i am =):wtg: did a little deposit last week but :D

thx all i cant still belive it im a noob miner i gues and i have newer done any real tt uber.. so this was wery unexpected and the most crazy is that i sold out everything i got 2 month ago gear skills and so one all i saved was 200ped and i started to do some mining whit them and here i am =):wtg: did a little deposit last week but :D

im going to be sick..... :scratch2:

big gratz to you.... :cool:

although extremely jealous....

HUGE GRATZ!!!:yay:

congrats!

... so happy that some one nice seems to have won!

:yay: :wtg: :yay:

congrats! what an ath :):wtg:

many people out there think im an newbie. i can from now and ever say that im absolutely not an newbie but im a great UBER noob miner 4 sure whit plenty off luck...and i promissed my soc leader that iff i get an ATH i give him whit out any %... so i guess my soc leader is happy now;) ... but he is whort that,
and i also wana thank u all who send pm whit gratz and those who gratzed me here and in game... i was paralysed so i couldnt answer or think clear cant belive it now eather too be tru...but i look at my tower all the time and the papper to be sure its not an dream and too se its still there....anyhow i did a pic ofc i dont think this gona happening so many more times iff ever:)

i wich u all the best luck and may the force be whit ya all...

Wow huge gratz o_O :) :yay: :wtg: