Press releases about entropia universe

Salty Grimyth

Dominant
Society
I Dunno Why
Grimyth Salty qq
It doesn't happen very often that I will weigh in on threads formed here on the forums. I do enjoy reading the press releases so I can see how the game is being promoted around the world in different countries to possible new players or even those that have long left the game.

I recently just got done reading a novel posted on the 33k USD (huge GZ) loot with all the long replies and opinions. I value that everyone has an opinion and is able to voice it on the forums. (many will have an opinion on my Press release response that is general to all press releases that end up on the forums.)

I Started Playing this game approximately 4 years ago, I recently had my largest loot ever 41k+ on a Yuka on planet Arkadia. I have had many loots in the 5 digit range over the years and feel that this game is very well balanced when one steps back and looks at all the information available to them. Entropialife (which I am a part of) as well as some other very informative sites give very insightful information on how to play the game, which when properly approached can definitely only improve your results. I encourage everyone to use these sites to enhance their in game play on the entropia universe platform.

I posted a little bit about me in this post because so many new players come here to see what this great thing called Entropia is, I am a player, business partner, land owner and most of all someone who enjoys the entertainment value I get from the game and the information that is here in press releases.