Question: Reasonable Armor

BigBertha

Stalker
Society
SDW
BigBertha Lucky Freedom
Hi there community!
Its been a while since i was hunting at calypso, okey some few hundreds peds hunts but since my economy isnt that good at the moment i am skilling VSE.

BUT i would like to know what reasonable armor (price and my lvl on hunts) i should buy when i can afford hunting again.

Atm i am not using any armor at all, because i use to hunt low lvl mob with my Bukin´s Blade just to keep up my hunting a bit (sweating and kill the mob) but when i can afford starting hunts again it would be nice knowing what kind of armor i should use nowadays!

Earlier i used to have Ghost with or without 5b´s but tbh I guess that kind of setup were a bit pricey for me atm atleast.

If i remember i have lvl 15ish evade and lvl37 laser pistoleer so i can kill quite big mobs but i need to heal a lots if i meet an ambu old etc.

I know, i started playing a long time ago but i have had a few breaks and keep it calm and steady ^^

What kind of Armor should I use, so i could know what to buy when I am a more active hunter than now?

Just to know how much peds i will have to save up for and what kind of armor i need to save up for.. :p

Sorry for my quite bad english, rgds BB

Depends entirely on what you want to hunt.

Gremlin is a nice all-around set if you are set on UL armor, but you can get better results by buying up cheap boar/bear/etc. parts and putting together a "christmas tree" set.

If you haven't completed your discipleship, do so. You get adj pixie, which is a really nice mid-low armor. I'll mentor you if you want. :p

Hi there community!
Its been a while since i was hunting at calypso, okey some few hundreds peds hunts but since my economy isnt that good at the moment i am skilling VSE.

BUT i would like to know what reasonable armor (price and my lvl on hunts) i should buy when i can afford hunting again.