Snipe's Diary

My deciple is on 2% now.

We still get along great, it looks as if he will be staying :)

Today i baught my deciple his first mining kit.

TT finder and excavator and probes.

We went mining, when he found his first claim it was hell to try and tell him how to excavate the thing, apparently there was something wrong with his keys :D

but yea

after 20Min of strugeling and explaining, he finaly managed to extract it :p

you gotta love TI :wtg:

got a deciple from SA tonight :)

took him on a short TP run and he was invited into the SOC, so luckely i will be able to see him alot :)

Dani, my other deciple, is doing great :) He is extremely interested in the game, today he said that he noticed that the skill gains dcrease the more time you spend skilling on a mob, ive never heard of this before, so i told him to post it here on EF, maby someone els also noticed something :)

Im off to bed now :)

bye!

I started playing around with photoshop and i made myself a pretty simple sig:

sigdone.jpg

When i find out how photoshop works exactly, ill make a new one :)

I edited my sig, but now i see we are not allowed to have quotes in our sigs :(

i just calculated my total skills, im on 17137 total skill now :D

17K... never thaught i would see the day :D

Im the official EU n00b :p :laugh:

i did some tailoring and i made myself some Manlle Shoes...

I made 2 F pairs (i wanted to make M) and 2 M pairs.... im so proud of myself :yay:

oh yea

im broke again :laugh:

I had a hectic week.

Party here and party there.... party everywhere :D

I just have to take pics of the party and then my boss is happy :yay:

One of my friends are desperately seeking a girlfriend, he said the perfect girlfriend for him is: 16 years old, looks 21, but tastes 13 :laugh:

In a couple of weeks its test time again :(

Oh well, luckely i will get my degree soon!

I just finished my Debating Societies half year report.... you gotta love it...