So I want to start swunting

Re1entless

Young
Society
Freelancer
Re1entless Danger Soul
Hi All,

I have a few questions that will hopefully help me on my way :) First of all please forgive me for my misunderstanding as I am a newb.

Ok, I have been sweating for a while and it bores me to death, I spend hours and only get a few hundred sweat to sell which is just terrible, so I want to give swunting a go.

I understand it is a terrible idea to wear armour when sweating as you will lose money as you will have to keep repairing armour, but what about with swunting? Is it a good idea to wear some low level armour so I can stay alive longer? If so what armour would you recommend I buy as a new player, I do not mind depositing a small about of cash to get me up and running because I enjoy the game and I would be paying £8/month for any other on-line game anyway, hopefully it won't come to that though :)

Also where would be a goo place to start swunting somewhere with mobs I can kill and not many other players around.

Any advice would be excellent, thank you!

Re1entless.

I'm a swunter atm I'm using pioneer + 2B plates. It keeps my alive with my hp & evade long enough to dry a bibo dry & in a team to lower decay a bit, works a treat. Also decay is around 1ped for 1k sweated on bibo young which suits me.

You could also try group swunting at Nea's. This way you can sweat Ambulimax in a large group and kill it with an opalo after it is dry. Because you are in a large group the Ambu gets confused a lot and won't attack you very often and there will sometimes be healers in the group as well. It is also a good way to meet some new people and make new friends.

If you swunt alone, the armor you should get depends on the mob. I think Pixie will do just find for Daikiba's en Snables. For bigger animals you might need better armor.

go to Argus.