Team Canada starts HERE!

Danoclese

Elite
Society
The Disturbed Ones
Dano Ghana Rondo
can_wave.gif

Hi guys and dolls!

Figured we have to have our own thread so we can coordinate and discuss the mechanics of how we'll end up winning the Grand Prize :)

Post any intros or any other kind of info you might want to share.

I'll start the ball rolling:

I live in Montreal and have been playing EU for about 8 1/2 months. Don't think I'll discuss my skills here...you never know who might be watching :)

Let's get together in-game at some point in time and we can discuss further.

Post the time(s) you'll be on and we'll hook up :)

Last edited:
I just signed up. This sounds like it will be a lot of fun.

I have been playing EU for 2+ years, and I live in the Toronto area.

Generally, I am available between 4pm - 1am EST for meetings, practice hunts, or whatever.

Hopefully we will be able to put together a great team!

That's about the same time I'm on, Jake, so we'll have to get together and add each other to FL. Be easier that way, I guess, once this all gets going. Wanna setup a meeting place somewhere? Anywhere is good for me...I usually hang out at Genesis HQ but anywhere else is fine as well. Time can be anytime you're on as I'm usually on at the same time.

Oooooo man, this is gonna be FUN!!! I was in the last FoF and we tied with the Gloryhounds so it looks like we're gonna have a "duel" of sorts to sort out who the final winner of that apartement will be. :)

Last edited:
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh CANADA....... :yay:

I'm from Victoria, British Columbia. I'm generally available from 5-10pm pacific time, weekdays, and whenever on weekends. I spend most of my time at the rig though.

Hey Dr...I lived in Courtenay/Comox for about 10 years and I used to like heading down your way to catch some good jazz bands and hit Chinatown for a good meal :).

See ya in-game and when we get this thing going, we'll kick some ass :)