tigerskin.eu - Trader Website & Calculator

TigerSkin

Prowler
Society
Alpha WildD3amons
Tariel TigerSkin Rustaveli
Greetings all,

Let all globals and HOFs be with you in whatever you do ... hunting, mining, crafting or anything else ... As for me, I am in trading profession. So creating my website as a TRUE ACHIEVEMENT of mine in my profession!:wtg:

I am ingame starting July 2009 and starting October 2009 I'm involved in trade. I've had only 1 crappy 58 pedder global on Sep 06, 09. I started trading with starter armor parts and now I trade a bit larger. I have my way/system of generating my rates and its not linked to any other website or outside source. I have my rules of trading. Twins/Balcony is my usual trade destination.

tigerskin.eu benefits:
----------------------------------------------
:thumbup:- Transparency - all my rates are listed transparently;
:thumbup:- Updated Rates - I update my rates before I start trade session and during trade sessions. Update time is indicated;
:thumbup:- Compare Rates - you can compare my rates with other traders' rates and make informed decisions;
:thumbup:- User Friendly - It has user-friendly interface, easy to understand and use
:thumbup:- Calculator - user types only the QUANTITIES of the resources in the yellow cells and the total tt value & payable amount are calculated automatically

Special thanks to: Thierry Rag Of Grimbergen
Thx Rag for all of your outstanding support, advices, suggestion on every stage of the development of the website. Working with you was a true pleasure.

Some suggestions to each of you ...
- If u have EU related website and want to exchange links, just drop me PM or email at eu.tigerskin@gmail.com
- If you have any business offer contact me
- If you provide any service, I can provide listing on my website, drop me an email

Looking forward to deal with you

TigerSkin

Last edited:
Very nice looking site!