Welpsquadtv streaming a new player experience

BladesofTalos

Old Alpha
Hello everybody, hope your all having a good week so far. I just wanted to let everybody know that Welpsquadtv on twitch is going to be doing something pretty cool on stream starting this weekend. I have been streaming Entropia for almost 4 years now, and I finally talked another member of the Welpsquad (theres 4 of us) into trying out Entropia Universe. Were going to be trying to document his journey on stream, showing the new player experience and trying to accomplish all the starter quests and continue through as many quest chains as possible on all the planets. Hes gonna be testing out all weapon types too to see what he ends up liking as his primary, as well as getting a taste for things like mining, crafting, coloring, taming, texturing, and whatever else he wants to experience. Were going to be starting him out on Arkadia, and the first stream will be happening this Saturday, 2/27/2021 at around 12:30 or 1 P.M. EST. Hope to see some you guys in chat, I know were both really looking forward to documenting and sharing this adventure. Take care all!

www.twitch.tv/welpsquadtv

Last edited:
Added it to the first post ?. We play a pretty big variety of games, but atleast for the next month or so theres gonna be a lot more Entropia Streams.

Todays the day everybody! In about three hours well be giving an in depth look at the current new player experience in game, starting on Arkadia. My friend will have the gold pack and some extra peds to start with, so we should be able to show quite a bit over the next few weeks at least.