Your deposit attempt was declined by OUR Payment provider.

CrazyCopyCat
I've had some problems putting in cash once in a while in the Years I've been playing. (I remember when sweat was 10 ped+ per K)

Anyhow, I've been playing, cards verified, but I get this error when I deposit-

ERROR Through MA Website:
Your deposit attempt was declined by our payment provider.
Please tray again if you think that this was an error or try one of our other payment providers.
(No I know how to spell TRY, it was copied directly off the Website which I tried after trying in game)
If you have any questions about this please contact your Planets support department.

Now this is a MASTERCARD. . . I dont see whats the problem since I've been playing and depositing for 10 years. I called my card issuer and they said the problem is on MA end.

I contacted support and it's been almost a day and still no reply.
Anyone have this happen before with this error?

Thanx and GL to Everyone!

Yeah, their payment provider is not reliable, these things have happened before many times. It always seems to me, to be the one day that you are depending on the facility.
That's when it does screw up. Like today.

Me too, earlier tonight.

Sent Support Case

watch your bank account, you just may have been charged anyway, happens to me from time to time.

It's happened to most of us at some point. I made the mistake of trying again and got charged twice, got the peds in game but it meant I deposited twice as much as I wanted to.

Same issue with me today - called my bank and they told me that a request for funds never happened. Obviously MA needs to get a better provider.

Definitely make sure you weren't charged.
I often get charged multiple times by MA and it seems to be up to us to make sure we're refunded. :scratch2::wise:

I get this problem from time to time also, just wait a hour or so and try agian.

I will accept all your deposits!