Pirate Vs. Ghenu

Mr.Pirate

Provider
Society
Firestorm Templars
Mike Pirate Vic
Hi,
Im Mike Pirate Vic , im a trader

For years the ore/enmatt market has been Dominated by Ghenu Lebanner, he need some competition, a.k.a ME

From now on, i will give Ghenu's rates or more.

For this i will need the help of miners, crafters and investors.

Miners

Sell me your ores
I will also be selling cheap mining amps (medium - high end)

Crafters

I am looking for buyers for all the ores/enmatts i stock up, also looking for buyers for other stuff. pm me and we can discuss prices

trade.jpg
chart_2_805344.jpg

chart_3.jpg
[/CENTER]

Investors

An enterprise like this requires a pretty huge capitol, i am looking for investors
A dividend of 2.5% will be given every week to investors.
3% if the investment is over 2k peds
To withdraw investment 1 week prior notice is required.
Also, rate of intrest is subject to change with market trends, but a week's prior notice will be given

A limit of 12k ped total ped investment will be taken from now on...

All investments are based on trust, if i could give u collateral, i would have peds myself and no need for investors lol
chart_4_203005.jpg

Background
Im a 16 yr old guy from India, my parents dont let me deposit and i dont think they will let me withdraw a shitload of stolen peds either...
so ur peds are safe with me

Intrested crafters and investors pls pm me!

I will be posting details of sales every day by the end of this week

Comments, suggestions, and help will be appreciated

Thank U!

Last edited:
nice ambition i am subscribing good luck

Go for it.
Competition is good in a free market.

A dividend of 2.5% will be given every week to investors. 3% if the investment is over 2k peds

3300 ped coming up :)
So 99 ped interest per week?

you will bancrupt with such interest rates. Even 1% per month is a lot.

you will bancrupt with such interest rates. Even 1% per month is a lot.