Started playing EU 2010, how much did you deposit during the first month?

Yes, I started playing in 2010 and during my first month I deposited:

• $0 - nothing - zero - no deposit

Votes: 79 41.6%
  • $10 - $19.99

Votes: 28 14.7%
  • $20 - $29.99

Votes: 8 4.2%
  • $30 - $49.99

Votes: 14 7.4%
  • $50 - $99.99

Votes: 5 2.6%
  • $100 or more

Votes: 56 29.5%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Cea

Prowler
Society
NBK Miners
Celesta Cea Stellaris
This is a poll out of pure curiousity. :)

Only vote if you starter playing in 2010, please!

Please answer if you are new to EU and started playing during this year.

How much did you deposit (if anything) during your first month ever in EU, year 2010, new players only!

The poll is private, so nobody will see your answer, only percentages of the whole poll will be shown.

For a poll to be relevant, a lot of answers are needed. And truthful answers only please.

Poll is set to expire on 05-09-2010.

Please vote, and feel free to comment... in a kind manner! :D Thank you for participating!

Last edited:
Started last December (2008), and in Jan of 2009 I depositted about 300-350 I believe... Since then I added another 100 I believe, but not due to being empty, just needed PED :D.

I remember sweating for about 4 weeks or so and going from maxed opalo to maxed m1a. By the time I got towards m2a and m3a I realized It would take a week or so to sweat a gun so I did a few deposits totaling around 40 or 50 usd. This was back in 2008 but I don't think much has changed. Well on the other hand, alot has changed. People used to opalo hunt molisk, cornundos, and other low end mobs that are now regenerating. Hehe it was outside my first month but i remember soloing atrox young/mature in my half repaired shogun with a m3 and m4a lol. Those days are long gone. Opps I rambled.

Good luck in game.

Kosmos

So much deposited, so little to show :(