FYI: Starting a CLD sharing club. CLD split in 10x smaller shares

AndromedaDiablo

Prowler
Andromeda
Hello everyone,

Anyone intrested in putting a smaller PEDS in a share instead of 1200/1300 ped in 1 share.

i am offering a sharing service were i keep track of all income and outcome.

Offering a service with shares for 125 ped each as in 12,5 dollar a share

ATM offering 10 shares.

I am myself a small buyer and dislike the big PED CLD so hoping that lower people want to join up in grabbing CLD 1 or multiple depends on the participation..

I am a old player from 2005 so as in being a beginner i am not.

Do u think is he not running away with my money, i say give it a try or ignore this thread.

I got like 0 dislikes and want 100% trustworthy.

I pay out monthly in PEDS i keep track of all shares in a excel sheet of each owner.

Got a special page made were i put info on if there is a plan to buy more shares.

*** 10 shares atm for sale *** more will be comming if it goes good.

all invested peds are returned as long as the CLD price stays normal.

See my blog for more information got any question email me or pm me here.

i will be investing my own peds in it too

I accept paypal and ingame peds contact me for payment info directly.

Any Progresss on the payout what u het can be available true a excel sheet wich will be provided by a link once u join

got any tips they are welcome too.
http://shareseu.blogspot.nl/

Last edited:
AND WHAT IF YOU DIE IN A CAR ACCIDENT? Do i get my 125ped back then?

Lol, j/k. Anyway gl with all the work paying the 10 guys per deed each week.

Consider as free bump :)

Nice idea, but not sure there'll be much of a use for it in a while when RT releases their land deeds for 1/10 the start price of CLDs. ;)

Side Note - I might actually be interested in this in the coming months. :)

Last edited:
AND WHAT IF YOU DIE IN A CAR ACCIDENT? Do i get my 125ped back then?