Tradesman

Please rate my service when transaction is complete, then post the reason(s) of your rating(s) pleas

• 0 Stars

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 1 Star

• 2 Stars

• 3 Stars

• 4 Stars

• 5 Stars

• Total voters

ClaudiusC91

Claudius Scavenger Choiseul
WELCOME!
If you want to know a bit about me, the 5W's are below.
If you would like to get straight to what I am offering,
Please skip to the yellow line and check it out.

Who Am I?
My name is Claudius Scavenger Choiseul, but you can call me Claudius.

What Am I?
I am a Trader, and my aim is to please you and get you whatever it is you desire!

Where Am I?
Wherever the community gathers to trade their goods(Currently stuck on Calypso)

When Am I?
My time zone is CST-6, and that is all that is really needed to know.

Why Am I?
A Trader? Well I like to travel from place to place, meeting new and interesting people, and please them by getting them what they need in a (hopefully) timely manor.

_______________​

My Job
I try my best to have a stock that pleases everyone, but as you know, not every can be pleased. If there is an item you need, I will do my best to gather them for you, and offer you the lowest price I am able to offer. Remember, this isn't a charity, so don't expect things to be below Mark Up Price, but expect them to be pretty good, unless of course the item doesn't apply to the Mark Up Price of course, I will still do my best to offer the lowest I can.

My Stock
I mainly deal in raw resources, but I am always willing to get you the odd item as needed, all you need to do is ask. Just keep in mind I am fairly new to this games market, but I will soon conquer the market as I do with all other games(even though this isn't a "game" so to say).

YOUR Job