PlanetCalypsoForum.com :: Entropia Universe Discussion and Resources
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 40

Thread: Soc List 2011

  1. #1
    Dominant lareka's Avatar
    Joined
    Jul 2006
    Gender | Ingame
    Female | Female
    Location
    Old Switzerland
    Avatar
    Reka lareka Royale
    Society
    Dark Knights Squires
    Posts
    450
    Images
    63
    Society Websites List 2011


    Advantage - http://www.euadvantage.com/forum/index.php
    Age of Enlightenment - www.ageofenlightenment.eu
    All great of EU - http://allgreatofeu.webs.com/
    Alpha Aeon - www.alphaaeon.proboards.com
    Alpha WildD3amons and Cadets - http://www.alpha-wildd3amons.com
    Antipodean Army - http://www.phpbb88.com/antipodeanarmy
    Argentropicos - http://www.argentropia.com.ar
    Art of War - www.createforum.com/artofwar
    Aussie Troopers - http://www.aussietroopers.66ghz.com

    Berkut Squad - http://www.entropiaworld.ru
    BlackAngels HQ, BlackAngels Evolution, BlackAngels Awakening - http://www.bahq.eu
    Brainstormers - www.freewebs.com/eubrainstormers

    Calypso Desert Rangers - www.area-50.110mb.com/CDR%20Home.html
    Calypso Rescue Team - http://www.euforces.com
    Calypso Settlers - http://www.calypsosettlers.com
    Cazadores Furtivos - http://cazadoresfurtivos.es.tl
    ChicagosHardcoreGamers - http://www.chicagoshardcoregamers.com
    Chi Unit - www.chiunit.com
    Church of Lootius - http://www.lootius.net
    Circle of Lootius - www.circleoflootius.com
    cK Coat Killers, cK Shadows - www.ckcoatkillers.eu and www.ckshadows.eu
    Czecho-Slovakia Academy, Cadets, Mafia - http://www.entropiauniverse.eu/uvod.php

    Damage Inc. - http://www.damageincsociety.com
    Dark Brotherhood - http://www.darkbrotherhoodsociety.com
    Dark Knights & Dark Knights Squires www.dk.twarriors.com/
    Dawn Daemons, Dawn Daemons eXtended, Dawn Daemons Rises - http://www.dawndaemons.eu/forum/
    Death Unlimited - http://troops.forumcircle.com
    Delta Force Elite - http://www.deltaforceelite.eu
    Dragon Master's - www.entropia.pri.ee
    Dragons Shadow - http://www.dragonsshadow.com
    Dutch Entropia Masters - http://www.DEM-Forum.tk

    Entropia Directory - http://www.entropiadirectory.com/wiki/Main_Page
    Entropia Dragon's Pride and EDP Cadets- www.freewebs.com/edpride/
    Entropia Geriatric Society - awaiting link
    Entropia Movers - www.entropia-movers.de
    Entropia Outfitters - www.EntropiaOutfitters.com
    Entropia Pioneers - http://entropia-pioneers.kicks-ass.org/ep/portal.php
    Entropian Security Service (ESS) - http://entropiansecurityservices.webs.com
    Entropia Universe Italia - http://www.entropiaitalia.com
    Entropian Traders Co-Op - http://www.entropiantraders.com
    EntropiaXtreme - www.entropiaxtreme.com
    EON - http://www.team-eon.eu/
    EU~Outcast - http://www.eu-outcast.webs.com/
    Excalibur -http://excalibur.teamgoo.net
    Ex Cons, nExt Cons and Ex Cons Cadets - http://www.ex-cons.eu
    Executive-Order - www.executive-order.org

    Federation of Free Wanderers - http://fofw.net/index.php
    Fiend without a Face - http://www.fiendwithoutaface.com
    Flashdogs - http://www.flashdogs.com
    Freelancers' Association - http://class4system.bravehost.com/free.html
    FoxHunt - http://foxhunt.topic-zone.com
    FrenchKillers - http://www.frenchkillers.com
    Fresh & Funky - http://www.freshandfunky.org/

    German Dragons - www.germandragons.de
    German Warlords - http://board.german-warlords.de
    Global Alliance - http://www.gacommand.com/index.php
    GloryHound Irregulars - http://www.gloryhounds.org
    -=Gods|Of|Chaos=- - currently no website available
    Groene Draeck - http://www.groenedraeck.com

    Happy Noobs - www.Happynoobs.com
    Holland.nu - www.Hollandnu.tk
    Honest Entropians - http://www.HonestEntropians.com
    Hungarian Cadets - http://magyarentropia.extra.hu/news.php
    Hungarian Trox Killers - http://htk.atw.hu
    Hunters-Extreme - http://www.hunters-extreme.com
    Hunters Unlimited - http://www.hunters-unlimited.com

    Ice Cold Soc - http://icecoldsociety.webs.com
    Incommodum - on hold
    Irken Invaders - http://irken-invaders.net/

    Jaguar Spirit - http://jaguars.forumclan.com/
    JamhotTV/Records - http://www.Jamhotz.co.uk
    JetStar Alliance - http://www.jsa-eu.com/
    Jurai Blood, Jurai Blood Academy, Jurai Blood Cadets - http://www.juraiblood.com

    Knights of the Old code - http://kotoc.affinitry.com.au/phpBB2/
    Knights of Calypso - www.TkoC.eu
    Kn00b Knights of Eudoria (KKoE) - http://www.kn00b.com

    La Faction Beta - http://faction-beta.kanak.fr/
    Latin Space Union - http://entropiauniversespanish.mundoforo.com/
    Laudanum - www.laudanumonline.com
    Lost Renegades - www.lostrenegades.net
    LT United - http://www.euniverse.lt/

    MAD Rangers - http://www.mad-man.co.nr
    Magnum Opus - http://www.magnumopus.se
    Manifest Destiny - awaiting link
    Mann MPH Killers - http://www.mannmphkillers.com/
    Manticore - www.manticore-society.org
    Menace to Society (M2S) and Warning to Society (W2S) -http://www.m2soc.com/
    Michigan Militia / Michigan Militia Cadets - http://mimilitia.info
    Miner's Mafia - http://www.minersmafia.net
    Moonlight Shadow - www.phpbbplanet.com/pe/
    Morbid Angels - http://www.morbid-angels.com

    Natural Born Killers - www.thenbk.eu
    Neverdie - www.neverdie.com
    nothing AND nowhere (nAn) - http://www.nothingandnowhere.net

    Obsidian Order - www.obsidianorder.com
    Omerta Society - http://omertasociety.com/
    Orange Juice - www.oj.forum24.se
    Old Freelancers Inc & New Freelancers Inc - www.bluetail.se/ec/forum/


    Patriot's - http://patriots.entropiasociety.info/
    Perseus - www.perseus-soc.com
    Phoenix Omega - http://www.phoenixomega.eu
    Planet Explorers - http://www.planet-explorers.com/
    Planet Express - www.planetexpress.eu.com
    Pluto's Redemption- www.plutosredemption.com
    Poltropia -http://poltropia.neostrada.pl
    Project Society - http://www.projectsociety.info
    Prospectors - http://www.prospectors.se

    Q Entities - http://www.q-entities.com
    Quantum Interstellar - http://www.quantuminterstellar.com

    Raising Raiders Force Society - http://www.softwaresonline.com.br/rrfeu/
    Rapture of Rebellion - Private Forums on EF only
    Raumschiff Titanic reloaded - (RTr) - http://titanicreloaded.eu
    Rent a Medic - http://www.goodangels.de
    Romania Renegades - www.renegades.myforum.ro
    Ronin of Sweden - www.roninofsweden.se
    ROUA, ROUA Cadets, ROUA Prestige (Romanian United Alliance) -http://entropiaforum.ro
    Russian Community - http://www.russiancommunity.ru

    SaS Silent Assassins - www.phpbb88.com/sas
    School of Lootius - http://www.lootius.net
    Scorpio - http://www.scorpiosociety.co.uk
    Shadows of Iga - tengu.dk
    Shaolin - entropiauniverse.info/shaolinforum
    SHS - Swedish Hunting Society - http://shs.servnet.info/
    Skillin Villains - http://www.skillinvillains.com
    Skill Or Die - http://www.skillordie.eu
    Soaring Eagles - http://www.seentropia.com
    Soldiers of Fortune - http://www.soldiersoffortune.biz
    Southern Fortress Engineering - www.southernfortress.com.au
    SPU Smart Professionals United - http://www.spu.soundchild.net, www.spu-gaming.net
    Starfleet Command - http://www.sfceu.freeforums.org
    Steel Legion - http://steellegion.freeforums.org/
    Sterling & Moss - http://www.sterlingandmoss.com
    SVHG CORP - http://svhgcorp.blogspot.com
    Swamp Camp! - http://swampcamp.info
    Sweatersareus - http://sweatersareus.webs.com/
    SWE HUNT - www.swe-hunt.se
    Sweden Elite - www.swedenelite.eu
    Swedish Hunter Society - http://www.swedishhuntingsociety.se
    Swedish Warrior - http://swedishwarrior.ecommunity.se/
    Sweden Web Rangers - http://swr.ecommunity.se/
    SynerGen's web site - http://synergencorp.com/

    TAO - http://www.i-tao.org
    Temporal Destinies - http://www.temporaldestinies.eu
    The 3-Toed Sloths - http://www.t3ts.net
    The 8 - http://www.the8-eu.co.uk
    The Chosen Few - pls check soc terminal ingame
    The Disturbed Ones - www.thedisturbedones.co.uk/
    The Great Pretenders - http://circlepad.com/TheGreatPretenders
    The Forsaken - http://www.eu-chronicle.com
    The Gladiators, The Gladiators Legion > http://the-gladiators.go-board.com/index.htm
    The Honour Guard - http://thg.degnology.com/index.php
    The House Of Lords and Ladies- http://www.lordsandladies.eu
    The Imperial Guard - http://tig.thantos.com/forum/index.php
    The Knights of Calypso (TKoC) - http://www.tkoc.eu
    The Lost Entropians - http://lost.team-tws.com
    The Noble Ones - http://nobleones.has.it/
    Titanic Reloaded Soc -http://titanicreloaded.eu
    TnT - The New Trust - www.tnt.entropia-forum.de
    Toxic Templar of Fallen Knights - www.ttfk.comli.com
    TusaLusa - http://tusalusa.forumcircle.com

    United "BALKAN" Spies - http://www.balkan-spies.tk
    United Entropia Organization - http://unitedentropia.tk
    United People of Calypso (UPC) -http://upc.gamezjunkie.com
    .:l United Talents l:. - http://Unitedtalents.blogspot.com
    UrbanEnergy - www.urb-energy.com/admin/flash

    Via Dolorosa - http://www.viadolorosa.eu

    Waechter- www.waechter.tk
    Warants - http://www.warants.se
    WildD3amons Academy, Mod WildD3amons and Alpha WildD3amons -
    www.wildd3amons.com

    Other lists of societies can be found at:
    http://www.entropiadirectory.com
    http://www.entropia-loot.com/
    Last edited by lareka; 12-29-2011 at 15:10.
    ~ Born on Calypso on 24 May 2006. Migrated to Arkadia 5 years later. To the date! ~

  2. #2
    Dominant lareka's Avatar
    Joined
    Jul 2006
    Gender | Ingame
    Female | Female
    Location
    Old Switzerland
    Avatar
    Reka lareka Royale
    Society
    Dark Knights Squires
    Posts
    450
    Images
    63
    Yeah, well, it's time ... almost march here
    Huge thanks to Jorissu for taking over the maintenance work on the list last year!

    As usual - awaiting all your comments, changes and updates for the current year.
    All inputs until today from the Soc List 2010 are built in.
    Last edited by lareka; 02-21-2011 at 13:28.
    ~ Born on Calypso on 24 May 2006. Migrated to Arkadia 5 years later. To the date! ~

  3. #3
    Elite Wed's Avatar
    Joined
    Nov 2007
    Gender | Ingame
    Male | Male
    Location
    Cyrene
    Avatar
    Wedlylaw Wed Beetherbell
    Society
    GΌĐş Ό₣ ŴαЯ
    Posts
    3,379
    Blog Entries
    1
    Images
    137
    Please update Sweden Web Rangers URL to http://swr.ecommunity.se/

    Cheers!
    Shoot em and loot em!


    0 of 10000 Araneatrox dead so far
    Total Calypso missions completed: 410

    Largest Loot: 7,482 PED
    Largest Find: 20,629 PED
    Largest Craft: 7 987 PED

  4. #4
    Alpha Argh non Ral's Avatar
    Joined
    Nov 2005
    Gender | Ingame
    Male | Male
    Location
    Calypso (Twin)
    Avatar
    Argh non Ral
    Society
    Freelancer
    Posts
    665
    Images
    48
    Update needed: Incommodum website is down (and I don't plan to make it available in the future)


    ... Up urs! ...

  5. #5
    Guardian Dredge's Avatar
    Joined
    Oct 2006
    Gender | Ingame
    Male | Male
    Location
    England
    Avatar
    Joseph Dredge Hogoroth
    Society
    WildD3amons
    Posts
    321
    Images
    8
    Tomorrow Troops no longer exist although the website http://troops.forumcircle.com is used by Death Unlimited

  6. #6
    Guardian demonseedgfx's Avatar
    Joined
    Mar 2008
    Gender | Ingame
    Male | Male
    Location
    England, Yorkshire
    Avatar
    Demonseedgfx
    Society
    -TAO-
    Posts
    361
    Images
    1
    TAO is wrong. I dont have the link on this PC but I'll update asap

  7. #7
    Young Hamish's Avatar
    Joined
    Sep 2010
    Gender | Ingame
    Male | Male
    Location
    Highlands, Scotland
    Avatar
    Hamish "Badwolf" Carstairs
    Society
    TKoC
    Posts
    19
    Images
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by lareka View Post
    This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote

    Knights of Calypso - http://entropiaflights.com/TKoC/index.php

    The Knights of Calypso (TKoC) - http://www.tkoc.eu
    Double link for The Knights of Calypso.
    If you can use www.TkoC.eu and remove the "entropiaflights" link. The public will still be able to access the Society forum through he website.

    Thanks!

  8. #8
    Dominant lareka's Avatar
    Joined
    Jul 2006
    Gender | Ingame
    Female | Female
    Location
    Old Switzerland
    Avatar
    Reka lareka Royale
    Society
    Dark Knights Squires
    Posts
    450
    Images
    63
    Quote Originally Posted by Hamish View Post
    This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
    Double link for The Knights of Calypso.
    If you can use www.TkoC.eu and remove the "entropiaflights" link. The public will still be able to access the Society forum through he website.

    Thanks!
    Lol, don't complain - no other soc is listed twice

    All links so far updated.
    ~ Born on Calypso on 24 May 2006. Migrated to Arkadia 5 years later. To the date! ~

  9. #9
    Dominant lareka's Avatar
    Joined
    Jul 2006
    Gender | Ingame
    Female | Female
    Location
    Old Switzerland
    Avatar
    Reka lareka Royale
    Society
    Dark Knights Squires
    Posts
    450
    Images
    63
    Ladies and Gents

    these links are dead:
    - www.13thlegion.co.cc.
    - www.!alliance-!francophone.!org
    - aquarius.sjrservice.se
    - www.!athalante.!org
    - mygameblog.com/balkan
    - www.calypso-defence-force.com

    Please report back to me, if you have updated links or can confirm 'yes, we're dead'.
    Otherwise I'll delete the dead links asap. *in killing mode*

    Cheers!
    Last edited by lareka; 03-14-2011 at 11:04.
    ~ Born on Calypso on 24 May 2006. Migrated to Arkadia 5 years later. To the date! ~

  10. #10
    Dominant lareka's Avatar
    Joined
    Jul 2006
    Gender | Ingame
    Female | Female
    Location
    Old Switzerland
    Avatar
    Reka lareka Royale
    Society
    Dark Knights Squires
    Posts
    450
    Images
    63
    Last edited by lareka; 03-16-2011 at 07:15.
    ~ Born on Calypso on 24 May 2006. Migrated to Arkadia 5 years later. To the date! ~

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Follow Planet Calypso on Twitter  Follow Planet Calypso on Facebook