Recent content by DanTheManKae

1. D

What would be the correct section to create a thread on land PVP and LG and such?+PVP Q's

What would be the correct section to create a thread on land PVP and LG and such? I've been told conflicting things by people. Such as "Anyone can help in land grab, even if they are a complete noob. Just repairing the vehicles is helpful". To "Forget about land pvp unless you are an uber"...
  2. D

EntropiaFund Bonus Events

Register me please Dan TheManWithThePlan Kae TY!
  3. D

Information notice regarding the Summer Mayhem event

TYVM Mike! GL to you! I haven't gotten a good HOF in so long crossing my fingers :)!
  4. D

Atrox And Osseocollum Event, 10 Peds Per Global LA40, LA51

Hi register me please. Register Dan TheManWithThePlan Kae please and thank you :)
  5. D

MAs intentions with loot 2.1

Loot is more terrible than ever I'm a mid level player, just hit level 57 BLP Pistoleer. I have deposited $100 in the last month, and barely got a few hours hunting off it before my PED card was empty. I don't even remember what it's like to HOF. I mean comon, does anyone think this loot system...
  6. D

I had a 2200 ped loan on fort argus bank that expired a day early

I thought posting private mail was not allowed? Does this mean I can post the email where he promised to fix it for me?
  7. D

I didn't know you were god and could see everything? Oh right your taking a shady bankers word for it.
  8. D

This is so ridiculous you are basically saying if I didn't come to the forum looking for you, that I would get the gun back. To say I tried to extort you is so ridiculous, I said I would fix the forum thing if you made it right. Am I supposed to get scammed and not tell anyone? I'll bet you...
  9. D