Recent content by Samantha Carter

1. Samantha Carter

Buying: JUELZ_MIC-Killa_SG-3_(L)

Hi guys, Recently returning to the game after an 8 year hiatus. I am a noob cake all over again (sold off skills years ago) and thus am going back through the skill up process. I am around level 5 BLP Sniper (Damage) and about level 7 in Hit. I have found that these Juelz guns have been about...
  2. Samantha Carter

Selling: Mod FireStorm, Gremlin F, Clothes...

The Firestorm chip has been sold. If anyones interested in the cloths or gremlin let me know. Thanks :)
  3. Samantha Carter

Im just looking to get back the investment I made in it at this point. I paid 5k ped for it and would be willing to sell it for that. I've had many PM's and i've replied with the same thing. The first person to jump on it will get it. PS. Thanks for the Bump Rip!! Hope all is well with you...
  4. Samantha Carter

Hi All, The time has come for me to sell off the last few items I kept in this game after I left about a year ago. I kept these last few things because I still hopped on every now and again to do mining or blast some stuff. Its time for me to move on so here we are.. If your interested in any...
  5. Samantha Carter

Wish we were still playing the same game. Hope all is well with you guys :)

Wish we were still playing the same game. Hope all is well with you guys :)
  6. Samantha Carter

Do you trust US$ = PED

Apparently so :rolleyes:
  7. Samantha Carter

Do you trust US$ = PED

History according to whom? Its different everywhere you go my friend. Ouch, Now your saying all the third world country are destined to become Terrorists becuase they have not the money to better themselves from the oppressions that you are so defending? Thats a bit harsh.
  8. Samantha Carter

Do you trust US$ = PED