Search results

1. Tinks_Malice

Heyya- are you still selling the small masks? Im very interrested- however, im a bit new to the...

Heyya- are you still selling the small masks? Im very interrested- however, im a bit new to the masks and dont know the difference between the popular large masks, and the ones you are selling (small ones) can you help me out, and then perhaps sell me one? Thx!
  2. Tinks_Malice

Ahhh... The Egg!

:rolleyes: Darnit! Smart people are NOT allowed to post in EF. Position open for EF employee: Power hungry Moderator, please appily in person.
  3. Tinks_Malice

*HOT (f) Set for Sale*

bring up my post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  4. Tinks_Malice

*HOT (f) Set for Sale*

B.U.M.P. Got your Tax Return in yet? This is a lovely little splurge for ya!
  5. Tinks_Malice

*HOT (f) Set for Sale*

bump- still up for sale!!
  6. Tinks_Malice

What software to use, for YouTube?

Whats the best software I can use, and send to host on youtube? I have a decent system, but i seem to have a slow frame rate when i use fraps. What do you use? Is there any free (better) programs out there?
  7. Tinks_Malice

*HOT (f) Set for Sale*

B U M P :) . . . .
  8. Tinks_Malice

*HOT (f) Set for Sale*

This Exa set is open for sale! TT Value= 361 ped PEAuction Markup= 680 ped Asking price= 650 ped Its at full repair, colored Orange (for that very sexy tiger look) all except for the Rex t-top. This absolutly beautiful set was crafted with love, and is a steal- for your ped card, and also...
  9. exa set

exa set

(F) exa set
  10. exa set

exa set

(F) exa set
  11. Tinks_Malice

This is what happens to non line pilots!

Can we get another Pilot thread started? plz!... heehee erm. yea.
  12. Tinks_Malice

Is there a way?