Search results

1. Dark Cat

Untrackable quests: Long-term bug

Now, I don't play much anymore these days, so I always just assumed that this major bug was something I had been doing wrong for the last 14 months or so, but today I asked out loud at Twins and then again at Nea's and discovered that, seemingly, most (but not all) of Entropia has also been...
  2. Dark Cat

Various Armours and Plates

Hi, I've been out of game for, well, forever it seems, and I'm busily selling off some of my stuff via auction, but in auction you can't sell off entire sets of plates or armour, so I need some help on this one to know how much these go for nowadays: 7 x 6A's 7 x 5B's All female armour...
  3. Dark Cat

The reason why Lootable PVP in space is a good thing

Apologies if someone has already made a statement like this one, but my connection is so slow these days I can barely browse the forums. Anyway, as with most others my initial reaction was "Lootable PVP in space? Pffft, I'll stay where I am then." (If I'm ever able to log back in that is)...
  4. Dark Cat

Real Cash Economy Vs Subscription Game Economy.

One thing I always wanted to know people's opinions about and one thing that we were never allowed to talk about back on EntropiaForum is what the exact difference is between playing this game here with an RCE, and it's counter-part, any subscription game in which people buy things in-game for...
  5. Dark Cat

The end of internet anonymity in MMO's

No doubt many of you know about that big MMO that I cannot mention and it's plans to prevent anyone from being able to speak out using anything other than there real name as described here today: http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/technology/10543100.stm Thankfully EU suffers from a very minor amount...
  6. Dark Cat

Market Value not displaying on any item for anyone.

*Points at title.*
  7. Dark Cat

If you can't log on - try this....