Search results

1. PopFuzz

Mothership Hunting Tax

I think there is a lot of people who would like to space hunt more and I was thinking to encourage more mother ships to be used, that they should allow mother ship owners to set a tax rate for all loot created with the mothership. This way they can provide their mothership for use and make a...
  2. PopFuzz

New Idea, Warp Gates controled Land Grab Style

I had an idea for a New weekly PVP event in space. Each planet would have a warp gate. This gate would be in a safe non pvp area and can warp you instantly to any other warp gate in the solar system and the gate on the other side would also be safe from PVP. The warp gates could be used to...
  3. PopFuzz

Looking to Mentor New Players

I am looking to mentor new players, I have over 3 years experience in game and know pretty well how the system works. If you want to be a serious player and want someone you can ask advice and tips on the best use of your time or stretching your dollars the furthest if you decide to deposit...
  4. PopFuzz

Selling: Katsuichi Honor Blueprints

Hey Everyone, I want to sell my two Katsuichi Honor Blueprints I am looking to get 13K for the pair or 8K for one but make me an offer if you are interested, I would consider items as well in trade. Swords sell about 5-10 a week with peak weeks up to 20 when the game is busy. Also a great bp...
  5. PopFuzz

Selling: Selling Female Armor Sets Pixie Gnome Bodyguard Warrior

For sale 4 female armor sets most are near full tt. Warrior +21 Pixie +10 Gnome +13 Bodyguard +7 PM if you want any sets.
  6. PopFuzz

Selling: Adj Fap, Rare BPs SGA Drills + More

Selling my gear. Adj Fap Tier 1.3 +26K SOLD SGA Ore Drill Tier 1.5 +2200 SGA Enmater Drill Tier 1.2 Sold Rare bps (I made 26K profit with these last year so not in a rush to sell to lowball offers, I will take reasonable offers near the price i paid) Zombie Arm Guards QR 1.6 500 Armor Plating...
  7. PopFuzz