Search results

1. 180 Ped Two Snables In A Row Male-mature

180 Ped Two Snables In A Row Male-mature

Yay! finally haha, well i first got one approx 60 peds and another one for approx 120 peds just ten seconds later =)
  2. 53ped Cornu Mature

53ped Cornu Mature

Includes kobold armor for the curious ones =)
  3. IceCube

Riker UL2, is it really that good?

hmm, thanks ! got the m3a now and I'm sure it satisfies! thanks for the help everyone =)
  4. IceCube

Alright! I'll give it a shot! =)
  5. IceCube

Hmm.. alrighty, so I'll go with some breer m3a I suppose?, maybe buy an amp for that too? :) And how about the mobs, what is your preferables for this type of weapon? :)
  6. IceCube

Hey there guys, im back! and after I've got my account restarted. I have some questions that concerns the limited weapons and especially the Riker UL2 :) Well I am very new to the limited stuff, wasnt that around when I stopped playing =) But i skilled very hard with the opalo andthe Breer m1a...
  7. IceCube

New Tattoo!

awesome lookin tattoo there =)
  8. IceCube

Insomnia at 3T - HoF!

gratz there matey! you deserved it! =)
  9. IceCube

Weird Hunting! Need help!!

hahaha ! :D sure will then! so it is the opalo tt gun and maybe with an 105 amp! :D and you break even? :D get good loots and lot of skills? :cool:
  10. IceCube

aaah, then maybe im hunting really wrong, not very skilled. =( any tip?
  11. IceCube

really? but wouldnt the tt amp degrade the efficiency alot? :S So the tt opalo with maybe an 101 amp? Hmm.. amps isnt my thing really so sorry for the questions haha :D what mobs can i destroy/incinerate with my opalo then? :D (i have an fap-50 aswell) :D
  12. IceCube

I have like 300 in aim, 1600 laser tech, 1100 in rifle, then i got 500 in the rest rifle skills i think =) what do i need to have to hunt it efficiently? :confused:
  13. IceCube

Got a big scare tonight in PE