Search results

1. T

0 skills in mining

My buddy just started this game and would like to know what he should start off with ores or enmatter amethera or eudoria apparently in this forum you need a paid email service to be allowed to sign up anyone wish to take him under their wing !?!?!
  2. T

one grand :P

with 1000 dollars to invest or deposit i am leaning towards trading investing with H&R (but the returns dont seem that stellar) saving up more money and investing in a hangar(how much are these running for roughly ?) or hunting melee with no armour what would you suggest ?
  3. T

Project: 100 X Argonaut

highest single loot will be 868 profit of 1100 ped best of luck :D
  4. T

Sculpting

you should pm me your price :D
  5. T

Sculpting

hey folks :) Im going to get into body sculpting and maybe even face sculpting would like to know if any1 would like to give me any hints on the right amounts of body fat or anything like that ? i am completely new to this just graduated tonight so on payday imma deposit to get what i need (any...
  6. T

how to graduate ?

yes but i am the first and only one to graduate i think they went inactive
  7. T

how to graduate ?

ahhh thanks folks :) turns out i did just graduate and yes she did get a terrible gift :P but im a free man now :D
  8. T

how to graduate ?

hey folks im training in rifle and i have 2001 rifle points (1 over the required level) is there something i am missing ? please help
  9. T

First solo global :D

lol hurrah :D hopefully i can give you and your socmates more laughs or even an ATH for every1 to see for many years to come :P and thank you so much for all the support folks !
  10. T

thanks for the support fellas the provder was east of east scylla mountain i saw 3 of them :P now items just 3K muscle oil and 1 residue haha :D none of my socmates were on tho :(
  11. T