Search results

1. T

0 skills in mining

My buddy just started this game and would like to know what he should start off with ores or enmatter amethera or eudoria apparently in this forum you need a paid email service to be allowed to sign up anyone wish to take him under their wing !?!?!
  2. T

one grand :P

with 1000 dollars to invest or deposit i am leaning towards trading investing with H&R (but the returns dont seem that stellar) saving up more money and investing in a hangar(how much are these running for roughly ?) or hunting melee with no armour what would you suggest ?
  3. T

Sculpting

hey folks :) Im going to get into body sculpting and maybe even face sculpting would like to know if any1 would like to give me any hints on the right amounts of body fat or anything like that ? i am completely new to this just graduated tonight so on payday imma deposit to get what i need (any...
  4. T

how to graduate ?

hey folks im training in rifle and i have 2001 rifle points (1 over the required level) is there something i am missing ? please help
  5. T

First solo global :D

hurrah after about 4 months of playing i got my first solo global :D 94 ped kerbie provider im not sure how to post a picture tho can any1 tell me ? i have it screenshotted then put it in paint and saved it onto my desktop
  6. T

Selling: Full TT hairsylist Kit

Selling full TT hairsylist kit would like 200 ped for it will take offers in thread or PM please help me out and buy this :)
  7. T

how to global lol ?

hey folks I just have a couple questions for you I have been camping daikibas at the PA sweat camp (young-old) went from 0 to level 11 BLP on these little buggers have spent about 1800 ped on them and I have yet to get a solo global the stubborness in me says to stay with them because I have...
  8. T

Selling: Hairstylist kit