Search results

1. Jeoff

Achievement: First Tower!

:yay: I started playing this game back in 2006 and my very first global was a 72 ped Lyst mining find if I remember correctly. :wtg: I have been a hunter first and foremost since day one, but always wanted to branch out and try the other professions. Mining and Crafting have been split...
  2. Jeoff

Selling: King Kong Snubnose, DOA Loudmouth, and a few other things.

Hello, I am looking to sell or perhaps trade these items: I have 24 Vehicle RK-5(L) I have 6 Enkidd Howler S.4 I have 5 Genesis Icerage MM Edition(L) I have 10 Space Thruster(L) These I would LOVE to sell in bulk if possible. This is not an auction, throw me an offer that is reasonable...
  3. Jeoff

Uber: Zombie Kong 10950 ped Uber HoF!

Hello all! :tongue2: I don't see many Zombie Kong posts here on PCF, so here goes one. :yup: This is the kill screenie. Not much of interest here other then the swirlies! :ahh: This next screenie is my favorite! I dragged the chat window as far as I could to get everyone's name in one...
  4. Jeoff

Selling: BULK : Regeneration Chip VI (L)

Hello, I have 16 Regeneration Chip VI (L) 's for sale in bulk. All are FULL TT value which is 22.50 peds each. All 16 for 408 peds. :D
  5. Jeoff

Selling: Camo Arms Urban Stalker Unlimited Tier 5.4

CLOSE THIS THREAD! I have made a trade. Hello, I am selling this nice unlimited BLP rifle that is currently at tier 5.4 with decent tier rates incoming! :) I am open to trades for other unlimited guns, or CLD's. Either contact me in-game (Jeoff Lorani Row) or send me a PM.
  6. Jeoff

Guardians of the Galaxy TRAILER!!!!!

:yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay: FINALLY IT IS HERE!!!!!!! :wtg: :cool: Enjoy...........................................
  7. Jeoff

Question: Nanobots buff change with each BP?