Search results

1. Z

My view on VU16 so far...

I love FOAMY! Sums it up sooo well.
  2. Z

Info: Up-to-date New Player Guides (2019)

Hello all, I have been recently writing up to date players guides for on my website www.entropiazine.com. These guides are designed to aid new players get started in Entropia Universe, and more advance guides are intended to be released later on. Free Play Starting Guides Sweating - Learn all...
  3. Z

All planet updates in one place

Recently I have been doing researching on all the planet updates and compiled them all in once place for everyone to view easily. Rather than bouncing from forum to forum gathering information, simply visit www.entropiazine.com I am currently slowly writing up guides for Entropia, starting with...
  4. Z

I did not log in today because...

There are a lot of full time players in Entropia like myself who are on almost everyday, and for long times. I am a full time trader in Entropia who enjoys teachings others about the game and flying new people around to get teleporter locations. I also enjoy hunting and sometimes a bit of...
  5. Z

Suggestion: Finding more players...

Just a suggestion, can we see how many players are searching or in each arena for each battle pack type? Reason I am asking is because sometimes its hard to find an opponent and seeing this will help players hook up with each other better who are actually in game. A second suggestion which will...
  6. Z

I won a totally blank pet!

I won a totally blank pet.... :3 hehe.... if i get to keep him, imma name him glitchy, :p images show all:
  7. Z

What?

The forum has a blog now?!?!
  8. Z

Help: Pet trapped in gym

My Furlock is trapped in the gym on the training complete screen, when I remove him I get a runtime error, I think its down to the wrong screen being displayed, saying its done training before it is actually done, not showing the speed up for gems screen, so I'm going to wait until tomorrow to...
  9. Z

Cooking my laptop