Search results

1. madman

new group hunting society

--------------
  2. madman

Info: Does the lc-300 still drop

Hi after a 6 month break for various reasons i was wondering if the ewe lc-300 L still drops, i see the 340 L and the 200 L on auction, anyone looted one recently
  3. madman

Selling: Calytrek cr spirit mk 1 Teir 6.1

selling this amazing gun due for a gun upgrade tier 6.1 remaining tiers 121 , 107 , 83 , 127 Take out proteron young, slice through rext peds only Open to serious offers pm here ill get back as soon as i can
  4. madman

what should i craft for complete novice,

I am looking for a BP too skill up on, i have 0 crafting clicks under my belt and want too eventualy craft weapon damage enhancers in time, what should i start crafting, i currently hunt 1k peds ammo on evade mobs of all types so have alot of oils every day, so looking for a BP that skills me...
  5. madman

Info: NATURAL BORN KILLERS recruiting now

Natural Born Killers is a soc with 4 sister soc , We are the top tier of this group and range from lvl 50 up too lvl 84 (HIT) hunter lvls but we do except lower as long as 150k skills still apply, we doo crafting and mining and and bost some very intelligent players. The members of our soc are...
  6. madman

Question: where are the longtooth at

as title says where are the longtooth at right now plz
  7. madman

Info: What size of amp can i use with my gun ?

I was looking too upgrade my amp but was wondering about the 50% limit with enhancers, Does the 50% dam min include the enhancers on a weapon or is it the flat rate of the gun , E.G my gun does 62 dam with no enhancers or amps, and does 82 dam with enhancers, so can i use a evil amp or can i...
  8. madman

Long wait between UL guns

looted a strikehammer about 6-7 years ago, and now i finaly looted a UL gun again, ty ll for in game gz and offers but this is not for sale YET :)
  9. madman

Achievement: Regained the use of commando