Search results

1. Zhaal

Question: Would you like to see me continue my rextelum log? (inspired by artrat throwing down the gauntlet)

I would like to see you continue, it's interesting to track :)
  2. Zhaal

Mining Log – 5/23/12

I’ve been watching what I now call my ‘mining bible’ which is none other than PigBenis Hateraid’s Mining videos on Youtube. I’ve learned it is not just what equipment or skill you have it is also where you go… So where do you go? I have found 3 or 4 Land Areas that consistently produce or I...
  3. Zhaal

Mining Log - 5/22/12

Thank you, I appreciate it!
  4. Zhaal

Mining Log - 5/22/12

Thought I would start a mining log. I enjoy mining but I'm not too experienced yet being a level 4 miner. Since I started tracking mining on 5/22/12 I will start with that day. I use an unamped F-211 finder and I only mine after consulting the 'Miners Mafia' webpage so I have a good idea...
  5. Zhaal

Goals and ambitions: a retread.

My immediate goal is to reach level 40 vehicle structural engineering (I'm at 35 now) with a longer term goal to reach level 60. This will give me the basics for crafting so once I chip in some specific crafting skills I'll be all set to go. I also wish to be a self-sufficient miner and, so...
  6. Zhaal

So here I am

From one noob to another...welcome! I've heard from others how this game as evolved into something almost unrecognizable by older players but whatever it has become it is still entertaining and fun and for some and a refuge from RL for others. I wish you all the luck in EU and hope it works...
  7. Zhaal

Perfect EU Pirate Look

I like it! It looks great! I should get my loot together, sell and buy myself some armor....but wait; you guys have all my loot...
  8. Zhaal

Great Master.

:yay: Congratulations!!
  9. Zhaal

Space is NOT Boring