Search results

1. F

Newbie for Hire - All kinds of Jobs and Services

I have been away for some time but now i am back in business. So, if anyone needs me for anything, Pm me here of PCF or add me in-game. Thanks, Flash
  2. F

Newbie Testing Sig.

Newbie Testing Sig. Testing..... Testing......
  3. F

Hey All!!!

Hey All!!!
  4. F

Willing to Work - Seeking Jobs

https://www.planetcalypsoforum.com/forums/showthread.php?244368-Newbie-for-Hire-All-kinds-of-Jobs-and-Services New thread. Plz close this thread.
  5. F

Newbie for Hire - All kinds of Jobs and Services

Hello All, I am new to Entropia Universe and I love the game so far but I realise that its very hard to earn ped without depositing. I decided that a good way to earn ped without doing so would be by offering sevices to others. I am willing to do all kinds of jobs and sevices - 1. Herb Box...
  6. F

I can also do mining service or get ammo for a hunter or repair thier weapons. Looking for more jobs. Plz reply to this thread or PM me.
  7. F

Thx for the Job Jessica, Looking for more.
  8. F

Looking for an active soc

Hello Gree, You are welcome to join my soc, Massive Dynamic. Our Soc is mostly quiet but if you make a comment, everybody wakes up and start chatting. Within 5 mins everybody online in the soc is having a fun time chatting. You can send an invite to the soc and i will approve it for you the next...
  9. F

Help: Starting A Transportation Business on Calypso (no space travel)

Yeah. Those are pretty good ideas. I am looking to do jobs to earn some peds so maybe i can do this. If you guys know any hunters that might need someone to do these kinda things, I would love to contact them and have a chat.
  10. F

Help: Starting A Transportation Business on Calypso (no space travel)

Lol true. I am a noob but i think u should buy space thrusters and do space taxi.
  11. F

Massive Dynamic Society Recruiting

Reached TOP 50!!!
  12. F

Answered all PMs.
  13. F