A first hello

kiri

Provider
Hi all! I've been lurking these forums for a bit, and I've decided to get brave and plunge in. I'm here. Hello!

About me:
In real life, I'm a professional writer and editor. I enjoy creating arts and crafts of many sorts. I love animals and I share my home with many.

In Entropia, well, I've only been in-world once so far, but I keep thinking about my experience and wondering how dangerous it would be to get more involved :) I am particularly intrigued by crafting. I'd like to design clothes, though I'm a bit put off by the stupidity of claiming that some colors are more "advanced" than others. Oh, well, I have a feeling that I just don't understand the system.

*waves wildly at everyone*

Waves wildly back :D

Welcome in and please, enjoy your stay ! :yay:

Hi there and welcome

Hi; welcome. I'm sure you'll find EF and EU enjoyable and a good amount of nice people around.
Enjoy.

WOW... four replies in such a short time... this really is a friendly place! Thanks everyone! :yay::yay::yay::yay:

Welcome aboard!

Danger? Meh, only economic danger, but that in it and of itself can be perilous! LOL

Play smart, consider depositing occasionally, and avoid armor "upgrades" and "my trade window is bugged" scams.

AG

Welcome :D In EU it pays to read extensively about subjects of interest either in the forums or the wiki, or both :) it will make it a more enjoyable and initially less expensive learning curve :)

Hi all! I've been lurking these forums for a bit, and I've decided to get brave and plunge in. I'm here. Hello!

About me:
In real life, I'm a professional writer and editor. I enjoy creating arts and crafts of many sorts. I love animals and I share my home with many.